

Gandhi Ward, Bina (M.P.) Mobile: 9575609333 gnps.bina@gmail.com www.mygnps.com

PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2021-22)

OFFICE BEARERS

Chairperson	Mrs. Shikha Agrawal	Principal
Secretary	Mrs. Pallavi Choudhary	Sr. Teacher
Jt. Secretary	Dr. Shikha Agrawal	Parent

Members

Std.	Parent Representative	<u>Teacher Representative</u>
1	Mrs. Deepa Agrawal	Ms. Deeksha Yadav
П	Mrs. Preet Rohra	Ms. Kalyani Choudhary
Ш	Mrs. Sapna Yadav	Ms. Neelu Kushwaha
IV	Mrs. Priti Rawat	Ms. Mahazabeen Khan
V	Mrs. Jyoti jatav	Mr. Abhishek Jain
VI	Mrs. Kamini Jha	Ms. Shilpi Kushwaha
VII	Mrs. Pinky Hurkat	Mrs. Preeti Jain
VIII	Mrs. Nidhi pathak	Ms. Rashmi Prajapati
IX	Mrs. Shivkumari Bareth	Mr. Ram Manohar
X	Mrs. Sandhya Chaubey	Ms. Kopal Jain
ΧI	Mrs. Kamlesh Sharma	Mrs. Divya Upadhyaya
XII	Mrs. Shailee Samaiya	Mr. Rahul Bagri

SECRETARY

Secretary

Gomti Nandan Educational Society

Bina (M.P.)